Facade systems



Facade systems WPC - "Winfloor" is a unique solution for facing facades of buildings of any purpose and design. Today, in the building materials market, there is a huge amount of materials for creating beautiful and technological facades, and along with materials standards, ventilated facade systems of the WPC occupy not a small part of the market.

What is the peculiarity of facades made of wood-polymer composites?

  • eco logicality
  • high strength
  • attractive appearance
  • durability
  • resistance to external influences
  • ease of installation
  • Do not accumulate moisture
  • do not require special care
  • Affordable price

The use of wall panels PDK - "Winfloor" allows you to reliably protect the walls of your house, create a unique appearance, provide an improvement in insulation noise to 30%. It should be noted that the installation of façade systems of a hinged type from a polymeric wood composite with the presence of "right hands" is not difficult. But we still recommend you to use the services of professionals in the installation of facade systems.

The installation of ventilated hinged facades can be carried out either after the house is fully commissioned or during construction. It should be noted that the use of facade systems will help in the shortest possible time to transform the appearance of any building, installation can be made in any weather at any temperatures, which distinguishes the facade systems of WPC from standard plaster facades.

You can buy façade systems on our website, if you need help in selecting the necessary elements, our managers will be happy to help you in the formation of the order. The price for finishing the facade with the use of DPC systems may be higher than, for example, the price of the facade with the use of plaster mixtures and paints, but do not forget that the warranty period of operation of WPC systems is 15 years! And the paint needs to be updated in a few years, so if you add up the cost to the facade, it turns out that the facade systems of the WPC - "Winfloor" in the end result will be even cheaper!


Интернет магазин Winfloor Эффективное партнерство Quality terraced and facade systems
(067) 351-24-34
info.panska@gmail.com

Фасадные системы



Фасадные системы ДПК - "Winfloor" уникальное решение для облицовки фасадов зданий любого назначения и конструкции. Сегодня на рынке строительных материалов существует огромное количество материалов для создания красивых и технологичных фасадов, и на ряду со стандартами материалами, вентилируемые фасадные системы ДПК занимают не малую долю рынка.

В чем особенность фасадов из древесно полимерных композитов?

  • эко логичность
  • высокая прочность
  • привлекательный внешний вид
  • долговечность
  • стойкость к воздействию внешней среды
  • легкость монтажа
  • не накапливают влагу
  • не требуют особого ухода
  • доступная цена

Использование стеновых панелей ДПК - "Winfloor" позволяют надежно защитить стены вашего дома, создадут неповторимый внешний вид, обеспечат улучшение шум изоляции до 30%. Стоит отметить что монтаж фасадных систем навесного типа из полимерно древесного композита при наличии "правильных рук" не составляет особого труда. Но мы все же рекомендуем вам воспользоваться услугами профессионалов по монтажу фасадных систем.

Монтаж вентилируемых навесных фасадов можно осуществлять как после полной сдачи дома в эксплуатацию, так и в процессе строительства. Стоит отметить что применение фасадных систем поможет в кратчайшие сроки преобразить внешний вид любого здания, монтаж можно производить в любую погоду при любых температурах, что выгодно отличает фасадные системы ДПК от стандартных штукатурных фасадов.

Купить фасадные системы вы можете у нас на сайте, если вам нужна помощь в подборе необходимых элементов, наши менеджеры с радостью помогут вам в формировании заказа. Цена на отделку фасада при использовании ДПК систем может быть выше чем, например, цена фасада с применение штукатурных смесей и красок, но не стоит забывать, что гарантийный срок эксплуатации ДПК систем 15 лет! А краску нужно буде обновлять уже через несколько лет, так что если просуммировать расходы на фасад, то окажется что фасадные системы ДПК - "Winfloor" в конечном результате будут даже дешевле!


Интернет магазин Winfloor Эффективное партнерство Качественные террасные и фасадные системы
(067) 351-24-34
info.panska@gmail.com