Delivery

To receive the product you purchased, you can use several shipping methods.

Delivery by postal services

We can send your goods to any of the existing postal companies in Ukraine (Nova Posita, Deliveri, Autolux, Ukrposhta, etc.). It is worth noting that the cost of delivery in this way can significantly differ depending on the tariffs of transportation by postal companies.

Pickup

If it is more convenient for you to pick up the purchased goods yourself, then you can use the self-delivery service. Note that not all sellers have storage facilities and sometimes do not give you the opportunity to pick up your goods yourself. We give you this opportunity absolutely free! You can safely pick up your goods, having previously agreed with the manager.


Delivery by road.

We can offer you a service for the delivery of goods on the road transport. Quite often the wagons going in your direction are not fully loaded, this makes it possible to additionally load them in a passing direction. What can prove to be cheaper and faster than the postal service.


Интернет магазин Winfloor Эффективное партнерство Quality terraced and facade systems
(067) 351-24-34
info.panska@gmail.com

Доставка

Для получения приобретенного вами товара, вы можете воспользватся несколькими способами доставки.

Доставка почтовыми службами

Мы можем отправить ваш товар любой из существующих в Украине почтовой компаниией (Нова пошта, Деливери, Автолюкс, Укрпошта и т.д.) Стоит отметить что стоимость доставки таким способом может существенно отличатся в зависимости от тарификации перевозок почтовыми компаниями.

Самовывоз

Если вам удобнее забрать приобретенный товар самим, то вы можете воспользоватся услугой самовывоза. Заметим что не все продавцы имеют складские помещения и иногда не дают вам возможности забрать свой товар самостоятельно. Мы предоставляем вам такую возможность абсолютно бесплатно! Вы можете смело забрать свой товар, предварительно согласовав время с менеджером.


Доставка на попутном транспорте.

Мы можем предложить вам услугу по доставке товара на попутном транспорте. Довольно часто фуры идущие в вашем направлении загружены не полностью, это дает возможность дополнительно догружать их в попутном направлении. Что может оказатся дешевле и быстрее чем почтовая служба.


Интернет магазин Winfloor Эффективное партнерство Качественные террасные и фасадные системы
(067) 351-24-34
info.panska@gmail.com